Organising Committee

Demetrios Kouretas, PhD, Professor, Department of Biochemistry-Biotechnology, University of Thessaly, Larissa, Greece; President, Hellenic Society of Toxicology.

Konstantinos Poulas, PhD, Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Laboratory of Molecular Biology and Immunology, Department of Pharmacy, University of Patras, Patras, Greece.

Ignatios Ikonomidis, Associate Professor in Cardiology, Medical School, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, 2nd Cardiology Department, Attikon Hospital, Athens Greece; Director of Echocardiography and Laboratory of Preventive Cardiology.

Anastasia Barbouni, MD, MSc, PhD, Professor, Department of Public Health, National School of Public Health, Athens, Greece.